Board Exam Results, Pharmacist

Pharmacist June 2009

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) has released the Pharmacist board exam results as it announced that 780 examinees passed the exams given by the Board of Pharmacy in MANILA, BAGUIO and CEBU on June 29 and 30, 2009.

The members of the Philippine Board of Pharmacy are chairwoman: CATALINA C. SANCHEZ; members: REYNALDO H. UMALI and JENNIFER M. FLORES.

Pharmacist January 2009

The Philippine (PRC) Professional Regulation Commission announced that 584 out of 1,042 passed the Pharmacist board exam. The said examination was held on January 27 to 28, 2009. It was given by the Philippine Board of Pharmacy in Manila, Baguio and Cebu.

The composition of the Philippine Board of Pharmacy are chairperson: Ms. Catalina C. Sanchez; members: Ms. Jennifer M. Flores and Mr. Reynaldo Maxlito H. Umali.